Trustee Board  
Dr. Ashoke Binaykia
MS and a renowned surgeon of Kolkata with an experience of running two 100 bedded multispecialty hospitals as Managing Director for last 20 years. He is associated with renowned organization e.g. Swami Vivekananda Institute of Science & Technology as its chairman and with Innova Biotech Industry and AB Technology Pvt. Ltd., as managing Director respectively.
Dr. Nandan Gupta
Dr. Nandan Gupta MBBS, MBA, (IIM) : is the Secretary of Swami Vivekananda Institute of Science & Technology. He was Health Finance Consultant in Strategic Planning and Sector Reform Cell of Govt. of West Bengal. He is the Director of BDRC and Medview Service Pvt .Ltd. 

Dr. Gupta is also the President of Burdwan Institute of Management and Computer Science and the Vice – President of Oriental Association For Education & Research that runs one school and three colleges.
Mr. Chandan Gupta
Ms. Tapati Gupta
Ms. Ila Binaykia
Ms. Madhu Jain

Governing Board Members  
Educational Qualification
Prof. Manoj Ghosh, Chairman
B.E. (Electronics), Ph.D
Prof. Sajal Dasgupta
DTE , Govt. of WB
Prof. T.K.Parya
Representative WBUT
Regional Office - A.I.C.T.E
Nominated by A.I.C.T.E
Dr.Ashok Binaykia, Trustee
Dr.Sarashi Mohon Dan - Registar
Burdwan University
Mr. Chandan Gupta, Trustee
Mr. Nandan Gupta, Trustee
Mr.Rakesh Binaykia, Trustee
Mr.Indranil Das, Director IBM
Dr.Sonali Sarkar, Principal SVIST
B.Tech, M.Tech, Ph.D
Dr.Pinak Pani Nath, Faculty , SVIST
M.Sc., Ph.D
Mr.Dipankar Ghosh, Faculty , SVIST
B.Tech, M.Tech